| Speakers 2018

H.E. Dr Abdullah Belhaif Al Nuaimi
Minister of Infrastructure Development
Chairman of Federal Transport Authority - Land and Maritime

H.E. Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem
Chairman of Ports, Customs and Free Zone (PCFZ) & Chairman of Dubai Maritime City Authority (DMCA)

Mohammed Al Muallem
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
DP World, UAE Region 

Iqbal Alikhan
Program Director, Blockchains & Innovations IBM Middle East & Africa

Bora Bariman
Head of Energy & Marine, Corporate and Institutional BankingNational Bank of Fujairah

Claes Berglund
Head of Energy & Marine, Corporate and Institutional Banking
National Bank of Fujairah

Jacob Berman
Managing Director, Infrastructure and Transportation
Standard Chartered Bank

Dheeraj Bhatia
Senior Managing Director, Region Middle East
Hapag Lloyd Middle East
Adrian Economakis
Chief Operating Officer
Khalid Hashim
Managing Director
Precious Shipping
Aaron Heslehurst
News Anchor and Presenter
BBC World News TV
Nawfal Al Jourani
Dubai Maritime Cluster Office
Jesper Kjaedegaard
Board Member
V-Group and BIMCO
Ralph Leszczynski
Global Head of Research
Banchero Costa Group
Domenik Nizet
Senior Vice President Shipping Finance, Asia Pacific & Middle East
Dr George D Pateras
Hellenic Chamber of Shipping and Hellenic Maritime Cluster
Denis Petropoulos
Founding Partner
Braemar Shipping Services PLC
Esben Poulsson
International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)
Tim Power
Managing Director
Capt Harihar Prasad
Managing Director
McQuilling Shipping Services DMCC
Rayan Qutub
Chief Executive Officer
King Abdullah Port
Ross Thompson
Chief Commercial and Strategy Officer
Abu Dhabi Ports
Dr Henriëtte Van Niekerk
Head of Dry Bulk Analysis
Clarksons Platou